The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation

Annual Program Book 2018-2019

Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation dinner program book

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 10 of 103

9 Who We Are Getting to Know the Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation Katie Hurley Wales, Executive Director Lisa Brzezicki, Program & Events Coordinator Mindy Dapin, Development & Administrative Coordinator Kevin Wolfberg, Chair Elizabeth O'Brien, Vice-Chair Sam Ankin Robert Blacher Tom Collins Brandon Duff Peter Eisenberg Steven Elrod Brad Emanuel Savas Er Jerry France Ben Greazel Dick Hulina Bart Johnson Marc Joseph Jim Kurtzweil Barry Millman Joel Simmons Andy Stein Richard Traub Edwin Vdovets Steven Weinstock Real Estate Education Faculty Advisory Board Emeritus Board Junior Board Staff Members 2018 Annual Dinner Committee Stephen Bell, DePaul University Roger Cannaday, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Collette English Dixon, Roosevelt University Celeste Hammond, John Marshall Law School Andy Hunt, Marquette University Marty Becker Tom Collins Richard Hulina Michael Weiner Our Junior Board is comprised of kids ages 6-18 and focuses on raising money for GI cancers and an awareness for charity, all while having fun. Andrew Kern, University of Missouri Cassie Lau, Carthage College Ellen Stauffer, Indiana University Alexei Tchistyi, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation - Annual Program Book 2018-2019