The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation


Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation dinner program book

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 10 of 103

9 Who We a re Getting to Know the Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation Katie Hurley Wales, Executive Director Britt Probasco, Associate Director Mary Anderson, Office & Events Coordinator Steven Weinstock, Chair Kevin Wolfberg, Vice-Chair Sam Ankin Robert Blacher Tom Collins Brandon Duff Peter Eisenberg Sheila Eisenberg Steven Elrod Brad Emanuel Savas Er Jerry France Ben Greazel Dick Hulina Marc Joseph Jim Kurtzweil Andy Stein Richard Traub Edwin Vdovets Real Estate Education Faculty Advisory Board Junior Board Staff Members 2017 Annual Dinner Committee Stephen Bell, DePaul University Roger Cannaday, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Collete Dickson, Roosevelt University Mark Eppli, Marquette University Celeste Hammond, John Marshall Law School Dennis Harder, Roosevelt University Our Junior Board is comprised of kids ages 6-16 and focuses on raising money for GI cancers and an awareness for charity, all while having fun. Andy Kern, University of Missouri Anthony Pennington-Cross, Marquette University Ellen Stauffer, Indiana University Alexei Tchistyi, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Rachel Weber, University of Illinois at Chicago

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation - 2017